Tags

, , , , , ,

Image

Some days are chilly, and yucky, and you just want to stay in and read. I have recently had a great deal to read, because my students have started this a cute blog called The Monthly Moppet where they review Young Adult fiction. Daww.

So I want what everyone wants: a hot fresh brownie, without leaving my house, in 30 minutes or less. Oh, and it can’t have special ingredients or take me away from my book for more than 10 minutes. CHALLENGE ACCEPTED.

Ingredients

  • 4 tbsp Flour
  • 4 tbsp Sugar
  • 2 tbsp Canola oil
  • 2 tbsp Water
  • 2 tbsp Coco Powder
  • Mug

Directions

  1. Pick a mug that will hold 1 1/2 cups. Or well,Image
  2. Add ingredients to mug in this order: oil, water, coco, sugar, flour.
  3. Mix. Make sure you get all of the clumps
  4. Microwave on high for 2ish minutes. Cook times will vary. Tidy kitchen. Retrieve Brownie, Enjoy with a dollop of peanut butter.
